

## Republic of the Philippines

# Department of Education

#### REGION XI SCHOOLS DIVISION OF DAVAO DEL NORTE

### Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

#### **DIVISION MEMORANDUM**

CID-2025-0286

To:

Dr. Janette G. Veloso CESO VI - ASDS Dr. Eduard C. Amoguis - CID Chief

Bernardo F. Boyles, PSDS - Carmen District

School Heads

Subject:

SCHEDULE OF CARMEN DISTRICT SCHOOL HEADS TO VISIT BILLETING

QUARTER OF IGACOS DIVISION

Date:

March 5, 2025

1. This office informs the Schedule of **School Heads of Carmen District** to serve IGACOS Division for the DAVRAA 2025, billeted at F. Dela Cruz Sagon Elementary School, Tagum City Division.

- 2. Attached is the list of school heads and their schedule.
- 3. Travelling and other incidental expenses of the participants relative to the participation of the said activities shall be charged to schools' MOOE and/ or any local funds subject to the usual government accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. Everyone is highly encouraged to continually support and recognize the value of equality and diversity of all personnel while complying with the directives set forth by this office.
- 5. Wide dissemination of this memorandum to all concerned is desired.

REYNALDO B. MELLORIDA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



Enclosed: As stated.

CID/bfb

FN: Schedule of Carrnen District School Heads to Visit IGACOS Division Billeting Quarter.







Address: Mankilam, Tagum City, Davao del Norte

Telephone Number: (084) 823 5170

Website: www.depeddavnor.ph | Facebook: DepEd Davao del Norte

#### LIST OF SCHOOL HEADS AND SCHEDULE

NO.	NAME	SCHOOL	SCHEDULE
1.	Joy Luayon	Alia NHS	March 10, 2025
2.	Emily Wylie	Tibulao ES	
3.	Ernie Mellejor	Mabuhay NHS	
4.	Lordelyn Buyo	Carmen NHS	
5.	Angelina Tagaro	New Maligaya ES	March 11, 2025
6.	Joseph Henry Tuna	Tubod NHS	
7.	Emalinda Terona	Salvacion ES	
8.	Maricris Legarda	Taba ES	
9.	Reynaldo Malubay	Anibongan NHS	
10.	Judylene Recana	Asuncion ES	March 12, 2025
11.	Joann Largosa	Mangalcal ES	
12.	Narisa Baradia	Mabaus ES	
13.	Juliet Aniana	New Camiling ES	March 13, 2025
14.	Teresita Butalid	Magsaysay ES	
15.	Mary Evangeline D. Singson	Tubod ES	
16.	Rochelle Capon	Carmen CESSC	March 14, 2025
17.	Marites Fernandez	Sto. Nino ES	
18.	Juliet Albarico	Pinta Sabarat ES	

Note: All School Heads and PSDS must visit F. Dela Cruz Sagon Elementary School on March 7, 2025 and March 15, 2025.







Address: Mankilam, Tagum City, Davao del Norte

Telephone Number: (084) 823 5170
Website: www.depeddavnor.ph | Facebook: DepEd Davao del Norte