Department of Education

DIVISION OF DAVAO DEL NORTE

Personnel Section

team

Rochelle G. Opiana

Administrative Officer IV

rochelle.opiana@deped.gov.ph

team

Crystal Faye Sumatra

Administrative Officer II

crystalfaye.sumatra@deped.gov.ph

team

Elma B. Enrico

Administrative Officer II

elma.enrico@deped.gov.ph

team

Flourimae A. Hangad

Administrative Officer II

flourimae.hangad@deped.gov.ph

team

Jean Clodette B. Incog

Administrative Officer II

jeanclodette.incog@deped.gov.ph

team

Jenny A. Doria

Administrative Officer II

jenny.doria@deped.gov.ph

team

Jiezl Louise H. Jamandre

Administrative Officer II

jiezllouise.jamandre@deped.gov.ph

team

Joanna Mari C. Borbon

Administrative Officer II

joannamari.borbon@deped.gov.ph

team

Jun Rey A. Jimena

Administrative Officer II

junrey.jimena@deped.gov.ph

team

Marseille M. Quesada

Administrative Officer II

marseille.quesada@deped.gov.ph

team

Mary Grace B. Bajade

Administrative Officer II

marygrace.bajade@deped.gov.ph

team

Roma Q. Berja

Administrative Officer II

roma.berja@deped.gov.ph

team

Alberto A. Sumaoy Jr.

Administrative Assistant III

alberto.sumaoy@deped.gov.ph

team

Filipinas L. Macaso

Administrative Assistant III

filipinas.macaso@deped.gov.ph

team

Kristine Marie G. Sumayang

Administrative Assistant III

kristinemarie.sumayang@deped.gov.ph

team

Nila D. Mendoza

Administrative Assistant III

nila.mendoza@deped.gov.ph

team

Rica Lay Veronica S. Necesario

Administrative Assistant III

ricalayveronica.necesario@deped.gov.ph

team

Rizalyn I. Palima

Administrative Assistant II

rizalyn.palima@deped.gov.ph

team

Sherian B. Almomento

Administrative Aide VI

sherian.almomento@deped.gov.ph

Acccountabilities:

To provide the organization with personnel administration services related to personnel acquisition, documentation and recording of personnel movement and position items, provision of compensation and benefits, and reporting to personnel oversight agencies